Erik

kommer iallafall att få mina röster ikväll eftersom han valt en av mina favoritlåtar!
Ska bli kul att se hans tolkning, tror inte det kan gå fel med Erik!?
Tack tack säger jag bara att det inte var Camilla som skulle sjunga den!
Då vet jag inte om jag hade vågat titta!!


Leave a light on - Belinda Carlisle

Take my hand 
Tell me what you are feeling 
Understand 
This is just the beginning 

Although I have to go 
It makes me feel like crying 
I don't know when I'll see you again 

Darling leave a light on for me 
I'll be there before you close the door 
To give you all the love that you need 
Darling leave a light on for me 
'cause when the world takes me away 
You are still the air that I breathe 

I can't explain I don't know 
Just how far I have to go 
But darling I'll keep the key 
Just leave a light on for me 

Yes I know 
What I'm asking is crazy 
You could go 
Just get tired of waiting 
But if I lose your love 
Torn out by my desire 
That would be the one regret of my life 

Darling leave a light on for me 
I'll be there before you close the door 
To give you all the love that you need 
Darling leave a light on for me 
'cause when the world takes me away 
You are still the air that I breathe 

Just like a spark lights up the dark 
Baby that's your heart 

Darling leave a light on for me 
I'll be there before you close the door 
To give you all the love that you need 
Darling leave a light on for me 
'cause when the world takes me away 
You are still the air that I breathe
//Regina

























Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0